CONTACT PHONE (317) 738-0005
OPEN HOURS

Mon - Fri 8:00 - 5:00

ADDRESS

1442 Amy Lane, Franklin, IN 46131

Ready for your free estimate?

Request your FREE estimate today by clicking on the button below!

FREE ESTIMATE
30th Anniversary badge for Cornett Roofing Systems

FINANCING OPTIONS

EnerBank USA financing advertisement
Traditional Installment Flex Loan*

* Flex Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 8.99% to 14.99% fixed APR, based on creditworthiness, subject to change. The first monthly payment will be due 150 days after the loan closes.

OUR TEAM

Chan Cornett, Owner of Cornett Roofing

CHAN CORNETT
OWNER/CEO

Keith Waller, Sales Manager for Cornett Roofing

KEITH WALLER
SALES MANAGER
317.668.3045
KEITH@CORNETTROOFING.COM

Amanda Moore, Office Manager for Cornett Roofing

AMANDA MOORE
OFFICE MANAGER
317.668.3046
AMANDA@CORNETTROOFING.COM

Ruben Maldonado, Production Manager for Cornett Roofing

RUBEN MALDONADO
OPERATIONS MANAGER
317.668.3048
RUBEN@CORNETTROOFING.COM

Hanna Brown, Marketing Manager for Cornett Roofing

HANNA BROWN
MARKETING MANAGER
317.668.3042
HANNA@CORNETTROOFING.COM

DANIEL RIVERA
SENIOR ROOFING SPECIALIST
317.668.3040
DANIEL@CORNETTROOFING.COM

employee photo Lindsee Dye

LINDSEE DYE
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
317.868-8406
LINDSEE@CORNETTROOFING.COM

Sales representative Steve Redinbo

STEVE REDINBO
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
317.868-8987
STEVE@CORNETTROOFING.COM

Jason Bush, Digital Specialist for Cornett Roofing

JASON BUSH
DIGITAL SPECIALIST
317.668.8989
JASON@CORNETTROOFING.COM